020 7386 0455

Reviews

Reviews

Check out our reviews to see what our tenants think of us.

Flexible contracts, all-inclusive rents and hassle free living, are just some of the reasons our tenants recommend us!

It’s been a really good two years at Springboard, I’ve enjoyed the convenience of it all the ease, meeting people and just the social aspect. I just feel it’s time to move on and will miss the place greatly. I’m looking forward to coming back and seeing friends and keeping in touch.
James (Barons Court – August 2017)
The location is excellent as it is in a nice area and it is close to the tube with excellent transport links. It is also easy to get into central London.
The rooms are a good size.
Amy was always on hand to fix any problems in the kitchen, rooms etc.
People can have their own privacy or company which gives you the best of both worlds.
A real mix of different people from different backgrounds from all over the world.
Connor (Barons Court – July 2017)
Nice communal living areas on ground floor are great for socialising. Kitchens, bathrooms always clean and kept topped up well with cleaning products.
Matt (Barons Court – July 2017)
Really convenient to have no extra bills and cleaners included. Also good location, very quick to get to central and the area feels very safe.
Amy (Barons Court – May 2017)
I had a great year and a half at Springboard Barons Court. A very reasonable cost for the location, lots of social events and most of all I made some fantastic friends. Would highly recommend to anyone just starting their first years of work!
Becca (Barons Court – April 2017)
Extremely convenient with regards to the all in one rent payment. Very social atmosphere
Alex (Barons Court – April 2017)
It was extremely easy to move to Springboard, especially coming from abroad. The people are fantastic and it is a really easy way to meet people (almost too many!). I’ve made some excellent friends here.
Daniel (Barons Court – March 2017)
I Just wanted to say thank you for being helpful with my transition from student to graduate as it was very scary but you made it so easy for me to move back to london and adjust a lifestyle here, I appreciate all the support you’ve given me.
Felipe (Barons Court – March 2017)
Responding to issues swiftly when raised.
Clara (Fulham – February 2017)
I have loved living in Barons Court. Springboard has provided the perfect opportunity to meet people at a similar life stage and at a time when I didn’t know anyone in London.
Jessica (Barons Court – February 2017)
As someone who moved to London not knowing anyone, I couldn’t imagine having moved into a better place. Everything was made easy and there was a great social atmosphere. Fantastic location (very close to central and lots of bars, shops and restaurants nearby). Cleaning service was also great.
Emma (Fulham – January 2017)
Rob has always been very helpful. The cleaners do a great job.
Ben (Fulham – January 2017)
Very good social life. The best place to come if you are new to London.
Everything you need is there. TV’s, games consoles, pool tables, kitchen equipment, washing up liquid. It is a very easy way to live
Pete (Barons Court – December 2016)
-Great location
-Amy was quick to sort out any problems
-Friendly, social atmosphere
Alex (Barons Court – December 2016)
Very good property management. Excellent and consistent level of cleaning in the common areas. Very secure, never felt scared about me or my belongings on the property. Made it easy to deal with bills – all included in the rent!
Joana (Barons Court – November 2016)
Springboard is a fantastic place for making new friends and taking the stress out of renting, as all bills are included. I’ve spent a very happy two years here.
Sarah (Barons Court – November 2016)
Great way to meet people. Rob was friendly and helpful.
Abi (Fulham – October 2016)
The environment provides a great opportunity to meet new people and friends. It is very easy to live here, with little worries about bills etc
Eilidh (Barons Court – October 2016)
great location, safe feeling and clean
Laura (Barons Court – October 2016)
The social side was fantastic, the garden was terrific, the kitchen is very good. The cleaners and stat were very good and responsive.
Giles (Fulham – September 2016)
Easy and hassle-free accommodation. Issues dealt with promptly. Great way to meet people in London.
Liam, Deloitte (Barons Court – September 2016)
Springboard was an excellent first step in moving to London. I have lived with many great housemates, had a lot of fun, and had a good base for work and exploring the rest of the city. It’s a really easy format with a single monthly payment and has made the whole process stress free. The house has always been in good condition and well looked after.
Matt (Thornfield Road – September 2016)
Great for socialising, clean, good location, good shared areas.
Jordan, AvePoint (Fulham – August 2016)
Springboard was excellent! Best things were the easiness of the rent-and-everything-else-payments, Amy’s help and approachability on many things – particularly organizing the room from Australia and issues with rent when I was sick earlier in the year, the size of the rooms (really great and reasonable compared to the size you’d get in a comparably priced share-house), excellent company and amazing location. Central and always felt safe. Moving back home for a couple of months. Certainly hope to be back!
Katie (Barons Court – August 2016)
The social side was fantastic, the garden was terrific, the kitchen is very good. The cleaners and staff were very good and responsive.
Giles, KPMG (Fulham – August 2016)
Overall really good- a social house and a nice mix of people from different backgrounds/professions.
Barnaby, Berwick Partners (Fulham – July 2016)
Very much enjoyed my stay, ideal balance of ease, nice accommodation and great people. Will consider coming back at some point in the future.
Tommy, Bank of England (Bamborough Gardens – June 2016)
Filled all my needs, good atmosphere, everything provided, clean and very simple. No complaints.
George (Barons Court – June 2016)
The location is fantastic, perhaps one of the best in London. My room was nicely done with lots of storage and a sink, handy hanging hooks too. Nice big windows and mirrors make the room feel bigger than it is. Was great to initially come into a friendly social environment when it could have been very lonley and scary moving from a tiny village to the big city on my own.
Helen (Barons Court – May 2016)
Really good atmosphere – fun, lively and social.
George, Seven Hills (Fulham – April 2016)
Amy is an excellent property manager. i loved the social aspects and parties, great way to meet to people, i loved my room. I’m now moving in with people i met in Springboard Barons Court and other friends
Natalia, Chef (Barons Court – April 2016)
1) Simplicity of paying just one bill. This was a huge benefit that saved me a lot of time (especially given the long hours I work)
2)The fast responses to any queries I had, whether they be about maintenance/cleaning or other topics entirely. On this topic, all maintenance issues I raised were fixed in a timely manner.
3) Location. The proximity to the tube station and easy access to central London was a huge plus.
Lauren, Goldman Sachs (Barons Court – April 2016)
For the location and the inclusions, the price was actually quite reasonable. It was a great way to meet people when arriving in London for the first time. Maintenance issues were fixed fairly promptly, and household improvements were carried out regularly.
Becky, KUONI (Thornfield Road – April 2016)
Amy always got back to me really quickly and sorted things out when required – brilliant service. It was easy to stay at Springboard paying just one monthly payment and having nothing to worry about. Also really nice to meet people, there are people who have left that I still keep in touch with. Barons Court is a brilliant location and so great being so close to the tube and not having to walk far.
Amy (Barons Court – March 2016)
The building itself is lovely and the rooms are a good size. Nice windows etc. Would have loved to stay if I wasn’t being seconded abroad for work. I would love to come back upon my return. Nice people living at Springboard and Amy was always very helpful.
Tabitha, Clifford Chance (Barons Court – March 2016)
very friendly and sociable house. The people at springboard is certainly its best quality. It’s a perfect house for moving into London as it is very hassle free and is in a great location. Issues I had with the room during my stay were quickly fixed.
Andrew, National Audit Office (Fulham – February 2016)
Moving in was very simple and no hassle at all, which is exactly what I wanted a few days before I started my first graduate job. Not having to worry about sorting bills, purchasing kitchen equipment or giving the house a good clean made my move to London and my time here stress-free.
Hannah, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (Fulham – February 2016)
I have really enjoyed the social spaces, its great for when you have friends to stay and it has been really good having the option of two lounges, so we have a comfy room and a party room! When I moved in I was very shy and Amy made a real effort to make sure that I made friends and fit in. The springboard parties have been allot of fun, particularly the one at Elk. Its good having dishwashers and washing machines that are included in the price.
I really like the location of Barons Court, its a great distance to London and the local area is lovely. Its nice living with so many like minded young people, we had great fun watching the Football/rugby world cup together. Springboard nights can vary from a quiet night watching a film, playing games with my housemates, pool, to exploring all parts of London.
Jenny, Coca Cola (Barons Court – February 2016)
Friendly atmosphere and tenants high standard of cleanliness and responsive building manager. Springboard is design to be a launchpad for people moving to London and it does exactly that.
Tom (Barons Court – January 2016)
Good socially – good cleaner – all round good service.
Ben, Network Rail (Fulham – January 2016)
It was really easy to live there not worrying about bills.
Jonathan, Baker Tilly (Fulham – January 2016)
Amy does a good job in managing the property and respond to requests and questions. Cleaning service is very good. Social activities were organised and were very nice. Thanks!
Susie (Barons Court – January 2016)
The property was always clean, problems were dealt with quickly. Awesome people to live with.
Josh, Royal Marsden Hospital (Fulham – January 2016)
Amy T was awesome, always ready to help out with stuff. Met some good friends and there was always someone about to do something with.
Jake, Network Rail (Barons Court – January 2016)
Meeting new people, having an on site manager who deals with any issues, and the fact that Barons Court tube station is a minute walk away were definitely my highlights.
Ben, BDO (Barons Court – December 2015)
A great way to meet new people in London. Fantastic location. Amy Tayler (Property Manager) was incredibly friendly and reassuring about the whole process.
Rachel (Barons Court – November 2015)
Very easy and well looked after.
Marinus, CBI (Bamborough Gardens- November 2015)
Fantastic location, super close to both the central line and the hammersmith and city lines.
So close to zone one it took me 30 minutes to get to work.The house is really big and spacious, with a great common living area and kitchen.
Enough bathrooms so you never have to wait to shower and the room is nice and bright. Spacious and really comfortable!A great place to live!
Barbara, Skills Alliance (Bamborough Gardens- November 2015)
I can only say good things about Springboard Accommodation. It has always been clean, which is important to me.
Alexander (Barons Court – September 2015)
Springboard made the transition to London living very easy. The rooms are to a high standard and are designed in such a way as to maximise storage.
Sam, Trainee Barrister (Fulham – September 2015)
My time at Springboard Barons Court was one of the most enjoyable and memorable times of my life.Immediately after moving in I had a supportive and diverse friendship group. From all parts of the UK and the world. The rooms are nice, and the building well maintained. The inclusion of all bills makes the payment process incredibly simple and stress-free. Not to mention the fantastic links to public transport. Amy Tayler makes the Springboard experience superb. She is professional, caring, and friendly. No request is too challenging for Amy; she is a true asset.
Curtis, Product Manager (Barons Court – August 2015)
Springboard is a great place to move and in such a fantastic location. Really enjoyed meeting new people and experiencing the London life style.
Demi (Barons Court – August 2015)
Sociable
Good management
Easy way of life
Jonathan, Navigator Gas Tankers (Fulham – August 2015)
Social aspect
Hassle free
Convenient location
Lawrence, Man Group(Fulham – August 2015)
– Good mix of people
– Great room
– Excellent cleaner
– Unbeatable location
– Extremely helpful landlord
Elliot (Fulham – July 2015)
Emergency jobs were handled quickly. Staying with likeminded people who are at a similar career point to me was good, having just moved to London.
Ruth, Trainee Solicitor (Bamborough Gardens- June 2015)
Enjoyed the social aspect of that house. There’s nothing better than moving in with 28 ready made friends when moving to London.
Dominic, Recruiter (Fulham – June 2015)
The location is excellent, easy transport links and close to shops/gyms etc. The room has been comfortable – everything that I have needed really. I have enjoyed the opportunity to meet other people in the house.
William (Barons Court – May 2015)
Springboard is a safe and clean environment to live in and I have thoroughly enjoy my stay. Amy has been fantastic as a landlord and is always very quick to help.
Hannah, L’Oreal (Barons Court – May 2015)
I’m very happy with the lot.
Mike – stayed with us twice. (Thornfield Road – May 2015)
Great social experience, especially when I first moved in. Lovely area! Really appreciated the care taken when I moved in i.e. the move in parties, coffee etc in kitchens
Toni (Barons Court – April 2015)
Good mix of people, clean common areas, great location.
Duncan, Kerogen Capital (Fulham – April 2015)
Easy to use service which sited my need for accommodation in London when I wasn’t able to visit. Amy’s always been timely in getting back to me. The room itself was fine, good size, good location etc.
Anna (Barons Court – April 2015)
Whether going out or playing football, there are always plans if you want to join, good cleaning service, FANTASTIC location
Rodolfo (Barons Court – March 2015)
Living in Springboard has certainly made my first 6 months of living and working in London a great experience. I believe this is to do with the group of people currently living in Fulham, although the convenience of paying a single amount without the worry of sorting bills etc and a regular cleaner has been good.
Alastair, PHD – UCL (Fulham – March 2015)
Great place to live with nice housemates. Very good facilities in the house. Good cleaning and handiwork when things go wrong.
Overall extremely happy with my time in Bamborough gardens.
Jack, Junior Doctor (Bamborough Gardens – March 2015)
I like the freedom and flexibility to either get involved in the social aspect, or escape to your room, which has been helpful during exams. Having cleaners for communal areas is also very convenient. Amy has been great with getting things fixed whenever anything has gone wrong.
Talisa, Deloitte (Barons Court – February 2015)
Cleaners were good. Really enjoyed the socials and Amy was always helpful.
James (Barons Court – January 2015)
It’s been a fantastic starting point moving down to London at a different time from any of my friends. Everyone is really friendly, and it’s a hassle free way of living. It was exactly what I was looking for when I moved down to my grad scheme in London.
Jonty (Barons Court – September 2014)
The location of the property was really good. Regular cleaning of communal areas including the kitchen was also definitely welcome. Amy has been really good at sorting out any issues.
David (Barons Court – August 2014)
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Barons Court I am only moving out as my sister has now got a job in London and we are going to share a flat between us.
Amelia, Deloitte (Barons Court – August 2014)
I loved almost everything about my time at Springboard. It was a great way to meet people after moving back to London and it was a very sociable house. I had a great time living here. The facilities were good and everything was maintained to a very high standard. Nothing was too much work for Amy and emails/problems were responded to very quickly. Thank you!
Eloise (Barons Court – June 2014)
The best thing about staying in Fulham were the lovely, friendly people who make it a home! The efficiency to which things were repaired and dealt with by the landlord and I thought my room was great-it’s a really good use of space and it’s cosy and comfortable.
Saira, NHS (Fulham – May 2014)
Facilities were good and the people were friendly.
David (Barons Court – May 2014)
I have lived in springboard fulham for around 5 years now and it has been a great place to live – the people are nice, the communal area’s create great opportunity to meet new people and you can still have quiet time in your bedroom when you like. All the tv’s have sky which is great too!
Richard, Vinci Construction (Fulham – May 2014)
Good level of support to fix issues. Great location. Well kept shared areas.
Roberto, Mezzo (Thornfield Road – April 2014)
Really easy to get a room. Having all bills included is very practical. Great location. Lots of opportunities to socialize and meet new people.
Rhiannon, Amazon (Barons Court – March 2014)
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the address and made some great friends here within a short space of time. SpringboardUrban is a great concept within the residential rental market for young professionals and I wish you all the success in the future.
Peter, EC Harris (Thornfield Road – March 2014)
-Great courteous people one the whole.
-Good location next to Barons Court tube station. Plenty of facilities that you would not get at this price point in this part of London.
-Good at getting things fixed in a timely manner.
-Overall it is a good stepping stone for moving into London
James (Barons Court – March 2014)
Good sense of community, great having communal areas and how bills were included in rent so didn’t have an extra worry. Thank you.
Lotty (Barons Court – March 2014)
-friendly, responsive staff
-great location
-having full laundry is wonderful
-nice events
Kelly (Barons Court – February 2014)
I enjoyed the social aspect of the house, and the cleanliness and the way that any problems were sorted very quickly.
Laura, Civil Service Fast Stream (Fulham – February 2014)
Great price and the people I share my room with are extremely nice and considerate which has made my time here enjoyable.
Victoria, Amazon (Barons Court – January 2014)
Springboard made moving into London very easy, its a great stepping stone for those who are moving into the city.
James, Linley (Fulham – February 2014)
The place is perfect for people like myself who have just moved to London. Good location and any problems were quickly sorted. Thanks!
Adam, Queen Mary’s University (Fulham – January 2014)
Modern and comfortable home to live in. Rooms are big and there is plenty of room for storage etc.
Alex, McNicholas Construction (Thornfield Road – December 2013)
All good from my point of view, nice and easy. nice house mates and good facilities
Alex, Linley (Bamborough Gardens – December 2013)
I have enjoyed my time at Springboard Fulham. The house is in a great location for transport links and into central London. I have made many friends during my time here – the social aspect of Springboard has been great.
James, KPMG (Fulham – September 2013)
Great house and great location.
Ravi (Bamborough Gardens – September 2013)
I couldn’t imagine moving to London on my own without staying at Springboard. It has been brilliant for making friends and not needing to worry about cleaning or bills.
Sarah, Deloitte (Fulham – September 2013)
I moved to springboard as a new graduate. It was a perfect social set up to start my new life in London. The location of the house is great, close to lots of bars and shops.
Lesley (Fulham – September 2013)
Moving to London on your own can be a bit daunting, yet springboard allowed me to have a ready made network of friends and always a friendly person to talk to. Springboard is great because you can choose for alone time In your room or go downstairs where there is always film on in the lounge or people to chat to in the kitchen. Most people are very like minded and sociable and there are always activities planned. I love the cleaner coming every day. It means no arguments over washing up!
Charlotte, Foxtons (Fulham – September 2013)
Springboard was a brilliant place to start life in London. The ease of securing the room and not having to worry about working out bills, cleaning etc. was exactly what I needed. However it is the social side that really makes Springboard what it is, I’ve had some fantastic times here and made great friends, 3 of which I am now moving out with to start phase 2 of life in London.
Rachel, Johnson Contols (Fulham – September 2013)
The cleaning service is very good. I felt very safe in the building. All house mates lovely.
Maddison (Fulham – August 2013)
Springboard made it very easy to move to London for the first time – lovely room, bills included and a cleaner as a bonus!
Laura, LPC (Thornfield Road – August 2013)
Springboard was the perfect set-up for me when I moved to London, as I had to find somewhere to live quickly. Everyone was extremely welcoming, there’s always someone to talk to in the kitchen or the living room, but its easy to have space in your rooms if necessary. Having a cleaner relieved a lot of the pressure to clean after a long day at work.
Sian, Immediate Media (Fulham – August 2013)
I think Springboard is just a great idea and a great proposition to young professionals. Two thumbs up!
Guido, Oxera (Bamborough Gardens – July 2013)
Springboard is a fantastic place for people starting up in London. It has a great atmosphere and the people here are lovely. The maintenance and upkeep of the house is also brilliant. If there are any problems, they are solved very quickly. Having all the bills covered is very useful.
Matt, Abercrombie & Fitch (Fulham – May 2013)
Great concept – as moved down to London for the first time and enabled me to make alot of friends quickly.
Matt, CBRE (Fulham – March 2013)
Quality room. Sky Plus. All in one bill. Cleaner does excellent job
Crossrail (Thornfield Road – Jan 2013)
I have loved my time at Springboard Fulham, I moved down to London not knowing anyone and instantly met a group of people who have become great friends. It’s a fantastic atmosphere with so much going on, I have never once felt lonely or bored and would recommend it to anybody!
Arcadia (Fulham – Jan 2013)
The social aspect. Sky tv and lots of kitchen space is great. Garden is a massive plus in the Summer! All problems are generally resolved very quickly.
Deloitte (Fulham – Jan 2013)
I enjoyed meeting friends, not having to worry about splitting bills and feeling save and secure in my home.
Crossrail (Thornfield Road – Jan 2013)
Well equipped, excellent cleaning service, good security.
Inteligent Office UK (Bamborough Gardens – Dec 12)
Well managed, attentive to issues, good mix of friendly tenants.
Boston Consulting (Thornfield Road Dec – 2012)
I liked the fact that everything is laid on so one knows exactly what ones outgoings are. Close proximity to transport links is also a great plus.
Virgin Media (Thornfield Road)
I honestly have nothing bad to say about Springboard. They have been great. The accommodation is the best I have seen in London by far, and the cleaner makes sure that things never get to dirty.
ITV (Thornfield Road)
Springboard is a fantastic offering with one simple monthly payment – it really does take all of the stress and hassle out of the move to a new city! Great house and I wish you had properties in Edinburgh and other cities!
RBS Graduate (Fulham)
Springboard gives the perfect balance of allowing you time to find your feet in a new job, whilst engaging in an active and very fun homelife! I moved to London knowing nobody and will leave having made so many great friends – living in Fulham for the past year has been an amazing experience I will never forget!
Nestle Placement Year (Fulham)
Location – Very good in terms of transport links and local amenities. Broadband – Very fast internet. Had no problems with it at all. Storage – My room is not very big but has ample storage. The cleaners have always been very efficient. It is a nice house when it is clean and tidy and I have been very pleased with the high standards of the cleaning staff.
Marketing Graduate (Fulham)
Totally enjoyed the social element of Springboard, met loads of nice people and good friends. Loved my room, no problems with that either. Definitely a memorable experience and convenient place to live in a great area.
Retail Graduate (Fulham)
I had a brilliant time at the house. It was a fantastic way to meet new people. I appreciated the genorosity of donations towards occasional parties.
New Media Graduate (Fulham)
Springboard is an amazing concept, and has really helped me settle in to London, I would advise anyone who is/was in the same situation as me to consider this accommodation. The fact that there is a strong culture of socialising in Fulham is what makes it so good, and something which I hope will continue. Small things like a cleaner, laundry room and sky TVs are bonuses. The furnishings in the kitchen and lounge are impressive, I am assuming the garden is great in the summer also.
Recruitment Consultant (Fulham)
Great place to meet people when you first move to London. Very friendly environment = instant companionship. Enjoyed the inter-house events and social evenings. Loved the location in Fulham – really convenient for work and lots of places to go to out nearby.
Harrods Graduate (Fulham)
I really enjoyed my time in Springboard. The social aspect was the best bit about it for me. Also the kitchen and laundry facilities are really good, as well as the level of cleanliness that is maintained by the cleaner.
Accenture Graduate (Fulham)
I really think that the concept in itself is what this place gets the most right, offering a very different experience to people coming from outside London and creating a space to make new friends and meet people who do the same or similar things and inevitably creating a social safety net and great home environment so that people aren’t as overwhelmed by coming to the big city and not knowing anyone. The interiors are of a high standard and the cleaner always does such a great job with making the place look presentable, the facilities are also excellent.
Female (Fulham)
Absolutely fantastic. I loved every minute that I have been a Springboard and have had a great experience. I couldn’t have imagined an easier transition to London life and found a great group of housemates who quickly became close friends. I will miss it a lot. Thank you for everything that you have done for me and making my time in London so enjoyable. I would not be moving out if the circumstances were different :)
Accenture Graduate (Fulham)
Springboard is a lovely place to live. I made a lot of friends and really enjoyed my time here. Its one of the best things you can do if you are first moving to London.
Norton Rose Graduate (Fulham)
The concept – Having the house maintained – Lovely rooms and large living space – All inclusive price I wish I could stay at Bamborough :(
Deloitte Graduate (Bamborough Gardens)
Its been a really good experience over the past four and half years that I have stayed at Springboard.
Deloitte Graduate
Thank you!! I really enoyed my time at Springboard, it was totally hassle free.
PricewaterhouseCoopers Graduate
Playing devil’s advocate (and without this being an endorsement of any particular company’s services), it could be that this type of service fills an exact gap in the market, judging by posts made on this subject by young workers who feel they have good budgets for accommodation but can only find scruffy flatshares with Rigby type landlords. Young professionals may not want to take on the expense and responsibility associated with a long contract for a self-contained property themselves and want high quality accommodation with a responsive management service. Not all tenants are going to be bargain hunters fixated on finding sub market rents. So if they know the benefits of not paying peanuts.
Community Moderator Post on Gumtree.com
It’s been great at Chez Springy. I hope you’ll continue to keep us posted on house outings…consider us Chez Springy Alumni!
Xerox Graduate (Fulham)
Thanks for that, I must say you’re pretty quick about getting things fixed in the house… it’s a refreshing change from where I lived before. Thanks for all your hard work :)
Design Graduate (Bamborough Gardens)
And thanks so much for everything Springboard related – I had a brilliant time staying in Fulham, and hope to be back in February if you have room for me!
BBC Graduate (Fulham)
I really liked the rooms I viewed, especially the one with the mezzanine layout! I was especially attracted to the community spirit and the social aspect as I feel that I would meet lots of people in similar situations as myself.
Lawyer (Fulham)
I wanted to let you know that I have enjoyed my time in the house and it has been a great place for me to get settled into my job and life in London
PR Graduate (Thornfield Road)
I can’t believe you guys exist! I’ve been doing work placements in London for the past 2 years as part of my uni co-op program and have had troubles finding places to live.
B Stokes
The idea of moving to another city is daunting as I know only 2 friends in the city (and a handful of co-workers in our London office) and the fact that Springboard Urban community is made up of people in similar situations is fantastic.
Matthew
I love the whole idea of Springboard, I can’t believe no one else thought of it!!
Charity worker
It has been a real pleasure renting from you. Thank you so much for making it such a lovely place to live.
LM, Publishing (Thornfield Road)
I would definitely recommend this house to everyone coming to London! My favourite aspect is the social network.
CM, Management Consultant (Bamborough Gardens)
I decided to rent because of excellent quality of the surroundings, cleaner, own phone, and sharing with other sociable and pleasant people.
Female, Finance (Bamborough Gardens)
I decided to rent with you because of the design, layout, rent and age of other tenants. I really appreciated coming back to a house full of friendly faces. I thoroughly enjoyed the Springboard Experience!
RL, Fashion Industry (Fulham)
… the property looks fantastic. This place would be ideal.
Graduate, Male
I am just so jealous that this fantastic scheme wasn’t up and running when I moved to London!
Director of Graduate Recruitment
The offer sounds too good to be true. I am a lawyer wanting to move to London but accommodation seems to be my first and only major concern.
Lawyer, Male
I hope that Springboard goes from strength to strength, I very much look forward to watching it grow into new locations, and can testify that it certainly made the big jump from university to working life in London very easy, and a lot of fun.
Consulting Graduate (Bamborough Gardens)
I had a great time at Springboard thank you- it really is a great idea for people who are new to London.
Law Graduate[ (Thornfield Road)
Thank you for sorting this out for me so promptly. I really did enjoy my stay at Springboard and wish you all the best with the future developments.
Recruitment Graduate

Apply now to register your interest in current or future vacancies in any of our properties

Apply Now
Share This